UNSER TEAM

adita_web.jpg

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -201

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

a.dita@terra-solutions.de

davdukic_web.jpg
Denis Avdukic


Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -203

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

d.avdukic@terra-solutions.de

terra_kugel.jpg
Özgür Sütlü


Vertrieb

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -204

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

oe.suetlue@terra-solutions.de

mniermann_web.jpg
Michel Niermann


Retoure / Service

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -50

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

rma@terra-solutions.de

Adrian Dita


Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -10

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

m.arpaci@terra-solutions.de

marpaci_web_ohne.jpg
Murat Arpaci


Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -202

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

g.rizzo@terra-solutions.de

grizzo_web.jpg
Giuseppe Rizzo


Einkauf / Vertrieb

twitt_web2.jpg
Tobias Witt


Vertriebsleiter

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -205

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

t.witt@terra-solutions.de

terra_kugel.jpg
Altug Aktürk


Vertrieb

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 89 / 244 106 -206

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

a.aktuerk@terra-solutions.de

moetting_web_ohne_rand.jpg
Marco Oetting


Leiter Logistik

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -60

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

lager@terra-solutions.de

ahuhnstock_web_ohne.jpg
Anka Huhnstock


Buchhaltung

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -42

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

buchhaltung@terra-solutions.de