Vertrieb | Verwaltung | Logistik

TERRA Solutions GmbH

Zeißstraße 10

D - 32584 Löhne

Kontakt

​Telefon:  +49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -26

Fax:          +49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

eMail:         info@terra-solutions.de

© 2019 by TERRA Solutions GmbH

UNSER TEAM

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -25

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

a.dita@terra-solutions.de

Denis Avdukic


Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -28

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

d.avdukic@terra-solutions.de

Marco Oetting


Leiter Logistik

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -60

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

lager@terra-solutions.de

Michel Niermann


Retoure / Service

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -50

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

rma@terra-solutions.de

Adrian Dita


Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -10

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

m.arpaci@terra-solutions.de

Murat Arpaci


Geschäftsführer

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -26

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

g.rizzo@terra-solutions.de

Giuseppe Rizzo


Einkauf / Vertrieb

Tobias Witt


Einkauf / Vertrieb

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -29

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

t.witt@terra-solutions.de

Anka Huhnstock


Buchhaltung

Telefon:

Fax:

eMail:

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -42

+49 (0) 5732 / 68559 -90

buchhaltung@terra-solutions.de